Skip to Main Content

Epic Failure Trilogy

Set in a future military setting that is as absurd and bureaucratic as today’s large government organizations, the darkly humorous System Failure series tells the story of ex-sergeant R. Wilson Rogers’ struggles against actually having to do any real work—particularly the saving-the-galaxy kind.

Latest Book in Series

War is spreading through the galaxy—and it’s becoming abundantly clear that there’s an outside force at play in this explosive and hilarious new installment of the Epic Failure series that reads like Catch-22 meets David Weber.

With the galaxy thrown into chaos by mutual...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!