City Spies

Perfect for fans of Spy School, Alex Rider, and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls, City Spies is a new multicultural, middle grade series filled with action and intrigue, humor and heart, all set against a backdrop of exotic locations and iconic landmarks.

Latest Book in Series

Book #1
In this thrilling new series that Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read,” Edgar Award winner James Ponti brings together five kids from all over the world and transforms them into real-life spies—perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls.

Sara Martinez is a hacker. She...

Coming Soon from City Spies