Skip to Main Content

City Spies

Perfect for fans of Spy School, Alex Rider, and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls, City Spies is a bestselling, multicultural, middle grade series filled with action and intrigue, humor and heart, all set against a backdrop of exotic locations and iconic landmarks.

Latest Book in Series

In this sixth installment in the New York Times bestselling series from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, the young group of spies stage a rescue in Rome in another international adventure perfect for fans of Spy School and Charlie Thorne.

Cairo, the newest member of the...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from City Spies

Also Available