Skip to Main Content

Brixton Brothers

Seventh grader Steve inadvertently becomes America’s top sleuth after reading and learning from all fifty-eight of his favorite Bailey Brothers books in this witty middle grade series from Mac Barnett.

Latest Book in Series

It’s no mystery why this complete collection of Brixton Brothers books is a must-have for any sleuth!

Seventh-grader Steve Brixton is obsessed with the Bailey Brothers, a pair of sibling sleuths who solve crimes in a mystery book series. Steve read all fifty-eight Bailey Brothers...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available