Skip to Main Content

Book Of Virtues Collection

Latest Book in Series

From the author of The Moral Compass and The Death of Outrage, William J. Bennett's bestselling The Book of Virtues is an inspiring anthology that helps children understand and develop moral character—and helps parents teach it to them.


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available