Skip to Main Content

An Agent Cormac Novel

Latest Book in Series

Book #5
If you want se, violence, and excellent alients., this is your book.—SFX

Under attack from every direction, the Polity teeters on the brink of annihilation . . . and only Agent Cormac can save it.

When one of Erebus’s wormships kills millions on the world of Klurhammon...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available