Skip to Main Content

After the War

Latest Book in Series

This stand-alone novel in the celebrated After The War Series sees war hero Orec Blackblade, bitter at missing the final battle against the Kinslayer and the death of his comrades, coming to the aid of Doctors Catt and Fisher to stop another evil power wreaking havoc across their war-torn...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available