Skip to Main Content

4-Button Sound Books

Latest Book in Series

It’s Morphin’ Time! Join the Power Rangers as they battle evil villains like Rita Repulsa and Goldar in this fun board book with 4 sounds from the Power Rangers series!

When their city needs saving, five teenagers become the Power Rangers! Meet all five Power Rangers and discover what makes them...

Coming Soon from 4-Button Sound Books

Also Available