Skip to Main Content

Wealth Simplified

The Secrets of Everyday People Who Retire Richer, Happier, and Earlier

Published by Leaders Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

For fans of Rich Dad Poor Dad and The Millionaire Next Door, here’s financial fodder for common people to become uncommonly wealthy.

YOUR UNCOMMON SENSE GUIDE TO CREATING MEANINGFUL WEALTH AND FINANCIAL SECURITY IN A WORLD PLAGUED BY FEAR AND UNCERTAINTY. 

Pension deficits, inflation, rising debts, increasing longevity, out of control health care costs, volatile stock markets and a cornucopia of bad advice – the hard truth is that we are on the verge of a retirement crisis! 

Making matters even more tenuous is a financial industry mired in complexity, myths and misconceptions causing many everyday investors to either not invest at all, or to invest improperly. 

The good news is that it doesn’t have to be this way.

In Wealth Simplified, USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author, Robert Roby, applies his unique experience as an award-winning wealth management expert to teach you the secret to garnering meaningful wealth and a great retirement through safe, simple, and secure strategies.

Homeless at the age of sixteen and bankrupt by the age of twenty, Roby has spent the last 35 years guiding his clients to successful retirements. 

He changed his life forever, and so can you! 

Keep reading to:

  • Discover real stories about people who created millions of dollars of wealth through sound investing
  • Learn about what keeps many investors shackled to investment mediocrity and how to supercharge your investment returns 
  • Break the cycle of bad investing habits and free yourself from plummeting pension plans
  • Learn about why you should never waste a stock market crash how misbehaving markets are great generators of wealth
  • Explore investment strategies that capitalize on both up and down markets 


Great investors don’t get downtrodden or demoralized – they get educated! 

Invest in yourself, your loved ones and your future! Grab your copy of Wealth Simplified today!

 

About The Author

Robert F. Roby is the owner of a successful wealth-management practice in Canada. He has been fully securities licenced for over thirty-two years and has guided numerous clients to achieve their financial and retirement objectives. He has been the recipient of numerous industry accolades, including being selected as an Industry Icon by Wealth Professional in 2016.

Homeless at the age of sixteen, and bankrupt by the age of twenty, Robert faced many challenges, including the unfortunate passing of his son at birth due to malpractice, a cancer scare, a time of deep darkness and hospitalization, and numerous other personal and professional challenges.

Despite all of this, he was able to overcome these challenges, with great support from his family, and an unwavering belief that all things, good and bad, are designed by our maker for the betterment of his life.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Leaders Press (April 4, 2022)
  • Length: 448 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781637351093

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images