Skip to Main Content

Uncle Noah's Christmas Inspiration

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Leona Dalrymple (Mrs. C. Acton Wilson) (1884-? ) was an American author. In 1914, she won a prize of $10,000 for her novel, Diane of the Green Van (1914). Among her other stories are The Colonel's Maid (1910), Traumerei (1912), Uncle Noah's Christmas Inspiration (1913), The Lovable Meddler (1915), Jimsy; The Christmas Kid (1915), When the Yule-Log Burns: A Christmas Story (1916), Kenny (1917), Paul stories (1920) and Fool's Hill (1922). She also wrote short stories for magazines and moving picture scenarios.

More books from this author: Leona Dalrymple