Skip to Main Content

Unborn

Collected Edition

Illustrated by EV Cantada
Published by Source Point Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $14.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

On a strange world five explorers work to save a broken Earth when they are overrun by an alien horde with goals of its own.

For fans of ALIEN and Power Rangers! On a strange world, five explorers mine for super fuels in a last-ditch effort to save a collapsing Earth, but the mission goes to hell when they are overrun by a hostile alien species. With humanity’s survival hanging in the balance, the crew must eradicate the deadly horde and salvage the mission. But what if the monsters aren’t the only things they have to worry about? What if the most dangerous threat facing the crew...is each other? Strap in as superstar writer Frank Gogol (No Heroine, Power Rangers Unlimited ) and artist EV Cantada bring you a horror/sci-fi story unlike any other. Collecting Unborn #1-4.

About The Author

"Frank Gogol is a San Francisco-based comic book writer. He is the author of No Heroine, Dead End Kids & Dead End Kids: The Suburban Job, and GRIEF, all from Source Point Press. 

In 2019, Gogol's first published work, GRIEF, was nominated for the Ringo Award for Best Anthology. Gogol and his second book, Dead End Kids, were named Best Writer and Best New Series of 2019, respectively, at the Independent Creator Awards. Additional credits for Gogol include work on the high-profile Power Rangers franchise at BOOM! Studios."

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Source Point Press (July 12, 2022)
  • Length: 140 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781954412484

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Frank Gogol