Skip to Main Content

About The Book

Three unforgettable Jack Finney novels in one stunning omnibus edition.

This handsome new book combines three Finney favorites—The Woodrow Wilson Dime, The Night People, and Marion's Wall—in an omnibus edition that brilliantly displays his bold and unmistakable imagination. Certain to delight anyone with a penchant for penetrating imaginary realms of science fiction, fantasy, and adventure.

About The Author

Jack Finney (1911–1995) was the author of the much-loved and critically acclaimed novel Time and Again, as well as its sequel, From Time to Time. Best known for his thrillers and science fiction, a number of his books—including Invasion of the Body Snatchers—have been made into movies.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (November 12, 2013)
  • Length: 432 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781439143964

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jack Finney