Skip to Main Content

The Ship Avenged

Published by Baen
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

S.M. Stirling is the New York Times best-selling author of the Draka series, the Lords of Creation series, and the Emberverse series, among others. With David Drake, he is the author of several novels in the General series. He cowrote novels in the Falkenberg's Legion series with Jerry Pournelle. He lives in New Mexico.

More books from this author: S.M. Stirling