Skip to Main Content

The Shadowed Path

A Jonmarc Vahanian Collection

About The Book

Nothing ahead but Vengeance – Nothing behind but Blood

Soldier. Fight slave. Smuggler. Warrior. Brigand Lord. You may have encountered Jonmarc Vahanian in the Chronicles of the Necromancer but you don’t really know him until you walk in his footsteps. This is the start of his epic journey.

A blacksmith’s son in a small fishing village before raiders killed his amily, Jonmarc was wounded and left for dead in the attack. He tried to rebuild his life, but when a dangerous bargain with a shadowy stranger went wrong, he found himself on the run.

Gail Z. Martin returns to the world of her internationally best-selling books with these thrilling ales of adventure and high fantasy, collected together here for the very first time.

Over half a million Chronicles of the Necromancer books sold

About The Author

Gail Z. Martin is the bestselling author of The Chronicles of The Necromancer series (The Summoner, The Blood King, Dark Haven & Dark Lady's Chosen) from Solaris Books and The Fallen Kings Cycle (The Sworn and The Dread) from Orbit Books.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Solaris (June 14, 2016)
  • Length: 384 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781084397

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images