Skip to Main Content

The Secret Rescuers Magical Collection (Boxed Set)

The Storm Dragon; The Sky Unicorn; The Baby Firebird; The Magic Fox; The Star Wolf; The Sea Pony

Illustrated by Sophy Williams



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

A group of friends set out to save magical creatures from a cruel queen and her wicked soldiers in this delightful chapter book series. The first six books are now available in a collectible boxed set!

In a land far, far away, it’s up to a small group of secret rescuers to keep magical creatures safe from the grasp of the evil Sir Fitzroy!

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Storm Dragon
The Sky Unicorn
The Baby Firebird
The Magic Fox
The Star Wolf
The Sea Pony

About The Author

Paula Harrison began inventing stories and writing them down as a child, including one about a magical land inhabited by talking bookworms. She lives with her husband and two children in England.

About The Illustrator

Sophy Williams is the illustrator of the Secret Rescuers series. Visit her online at

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Paula Harrison

More books from this illustrator: Sophy Williams

More books in this series: The Secret Rescuers