Skip to Main Content

The Scar-Crow Men

Book #2 of Swords of Albion
Published by Pyr
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

The year is 1593. The London of Elizabeth I is in the terrible grip of the Black Death. As thousands die from the plague and the queen hides behind the walls of her palace, English spies are being murdered across the city. The killer's next target: Will Swyfte - adventurer, rake, scholar, and spy.

More books from this author: Mark Chadbourn

More books in this series: Swords of Albion