Skip to Main Content

About The Book

Successful realtor and occasional sleuth Wynsome Lewis returns to solve the murder of three fellow agents that have turned up dead during the rush to fill potato fields with multimillion-dollar condos in this delicious tale of money, mansions, and mayhem.

Life in Waggs Neck Harbor revolves around real estates, no matter who you are, and savvy realtor Wyn Lewis is no exception. But in the rush to build luxury condos in the abandoned potato fields of Waggs Neck Harbor, only a few of the infamous realtors have managed to come out flush every time.

One of them is Wyn, but three others have turned up dead…​

Now that it is open house on successful realtors, Wyn tries to defend herself—and her professions dwindling ranks—by solving the murders herself. When another realtor is killed and Wyn finds pantyhose obscenely wrapped around her steering wheel, she is convinced that she’s next.

Hesitant to place her life in the charge of headline chaser Lieutenant Pasko, Wyn reluctantly agrees to act as bait to force the killer’s hand… a choice that might just become the biggest close of her life.

About The Author

David A. Kaufelt was an American novelist, best known for his work as the author of the Wyn Lewis mystery series. He founded the Key West Literary Seminar and his efforts helped make the island city nationally recognized as part of the literary scene. He passed away in 2014.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery Books (November 16, 2021)
  • Length: 256 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781668002414

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: David A. Kaufelt