Skip to Main Content

The Pursuit of God

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A.W. Tozer's classic Christian work covers: 1. Following Hard After God 2. The Blessedness of Possessing Nothing 3. Removing the Veil 4. Apprehending God 5. The Universal Presence 6. The Speaking Voice 7. The Gaze of the Soul 8. Restoring the Creator-Creature Relation 9. Meekness and Rest 10. The Sacrament of Living

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (April 15, 2013)
  • Length: 85 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627930475

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: A. W. Tozer