The One That Got Away

LIST PRICE $9.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

About The Book

This summer’s MUST-READ: a hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews.

Four Women. One Wedding. A day they'll never forget... 


Anna and Toby were meant to be, until their sudden break-up left everyone speechless. Now, Anna has received an invite to Toby's wedding, and it seems like he will forever remain The One That Got Away.

Clare is Anna's best friend. She's sure that attending Toby's wedding will give Anna the closure she needs. Little does she know, the day will change her own life forever, too. 

Ella is a classic femme fatale. But the one man she's never managed to charm is Toby and, despite her marriage to wealthy widower Max, she just can't get him out of her head. 

Rachel is the blushing bride-to-be. This should be the happiest day of her life. So why does she feel like everything is about to fall apart?

***Previously published as RSVP***

About The Author

Helen Warner

Helen Warner is Director of Daytime for ITV where she oversees a wide range of programming from This Morning to The Chase. Previously, she was at Channel 4 where she was responsible for shows including Come Dine With Me, Coach Trip and Deal or No Deal. She lives in Essex with her husband and their two children and she writes her books on the train to work.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK (March 17, 2011)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780857201232

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Helen Warner