Skip to Main Content

The Man Upstairs and Others

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

The Man Upstairs is a collection of short stories by P. G. Wodehouse, first published in the U.K. on January 23, 1914. Including: The Man Upstairs; Something to Worry About; Deep Waters; When Doctors Disagree; By Advice of Council; Rough-Hew Them how we Will; The Man who Disliked Cats; Ruth in Exile; Archibalds Benefit; The Man, the Maid and the Miasma; The good Angle; Pots o Money; Out of School; Three from Dunsterville; The Tuppenny Millionaire; Ahead of Schedule; Sir Agrivaine; The Goal Keeper and the Plutocrat; and The Alcala.

More books from this author: P. G. Wodehouse