Skip to Main Content

The Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection #3 (Boxed Set)

Tea for Two; Flower Power; The Frost Festival; Mystery at Mermaid Cove

Illustrated by Ellen Stubbings



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Books nine through twelve of the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty series are now available in one adorably purr-fect paperback boxed set!

Come along with Itty Bitty Princess Kitty as she prepares a royal tea party, makes it her mission to brighten up the royal gardens, judges the Frost Festival’s ice sculpture competition, and tries to solve the mystery at Mermaid Cove!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on every page, the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This charming paperback boxed set includes:
Tea for Two
Flower Power
The Frost Festival
Mystery at Mermaid Cove

About The Author

Melody Mews is a children’s book writer who lives in New York City with her husband and their two cats. Neither of her cats are of royal descent, like Itty Bitty Princess Kitty is, but don’t tell them that because they definitely think they are!

About The Illustrator

Ellen Stubbings is a children’s book illustrator and comic artist based in York, UK. She works in a tiny studio, often accompanied by her large tuxedo cat, Fig. Ellen is obsessed with all things cute, and this is reflected in her illustrations.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (May 16, 2023)
  • Length: 512 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665933667
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Melody Mews

More books from this illustrator: Ellen Stubbings

More books in this series: Itty Bitty Princess Kitty