Skip to Main Content

The Harvester

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

The Harvester is set in Gene Stratton Porter's Limberlost Swamp series. David Langston lives a simple life harvesting medicinal herbs to sell in the city. He believes that he has all that he needs in life, that is until he meets Ruth and everything changes. A gentle love story that changes everyone who reads it.

More books from this author: Gene Stratton-Porter