Skip to Main Content

About The Book

As they begin to realize their dreams, three dynamic women walk a thin line between right and wrong only to learn that one wrong decision can cause everything to fall apart.

The Golddigger’s Club follows three friends—Monica Hatcher, the wife of a popular NFL player; Deidre (Dee) Wright, the outspoken fashion stylist; and Stephanie Robinson, the unmotivated video girl. They want success, money, and status, and they get it the best way they know how: through the men in their lives.

In the beginning, all their sneaking, lying, and manipulating pays off: Monica, who wants her own public relations firm, secures her first client; Dee finds funding to start her own fashion magazine; and Stephanie sinks her claws into the man of her dreams—a suave R&B singer. But after dirty lies and old secrets come to light, the women’s newfound happiness comes close to falling apart.

About The Author

Jaye Cheríe is the author of Golddigger’s Club, The Cost of Love and Sanity, and No Mercy. She has a bachelor’s degree in Mass Communications and has written for print and media for several years.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Strebor Books (January 3, 2012)
  • Length: 400 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781451640687

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jaye Cherie