Skip to Main Content

The Galaxy Zack Ten-Book Collection (Boxed Set)

Hello, Nebulon!; Journey to Juno; The Prehistoric Planet; Monsters in Space!; Three's a Crowd!; A Green Christmas!; A Galactic Easter!; Drake Makes a Spash!; The Annoying Crush; Return to Earth!

Part of Galaxy Zack
Illustrated by Colin Jack and Jason Kraft

About The Book

The first ten Galaxy Zack books are now available in one stellar boxed set!

Planet hop with Zack Nelson on his galactic adventures as he makes new friends, explores a newly discovered planet, helps a dinosaur get back to its prehistoric home, befriends a space monster, and much more in this awesome ten-book collection!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Galaxy Zack chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This out-of-this-world collection includes:
Hello, Nebulon!
Journey to Juno
The Prehistoric Planet
Monsters in Space!
Three’s a Crowd!
A Green Christmas!
A Galactic Easter!
Drake Makes a Spash!
The Annoying Crush
Return to Earth!

About The Author

Ray O’Ryan has loved space stories ever since he watched the very first episode of Star Trek. He loves to imagine what traveling across the galaxy might be like and is a bit jealous of Galaxy Zack in this regard. 

About The Illustrators

Colin Jack is originally from Vancouver, Canada, and has illustrated several children’s books. He currently works at DreamWorks Animation as a story artist and character designer and lives in the Bay Area with his wife and two sons.

Jason Kraft grew up with a passion for drawing. He has developed that passion into a humble career that has allowed him to work in all facets of the entertainment field all over the globe—from toy design to feature animation. He has now settled in Ottawa, Ontario, with his wife, Christina.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (May 11, 2021)
  • Length: 1280 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665902427
  • Grades: K - 4
  • Ages: 5 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ray O'Ryan

More books in this series: Galaxy Zack