Skip to Main Content

The Black Experience in America

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

In three parts, Norman Coomb's addresses the history of the African Americans beginning with the slave trade to the fight for freedom and lastly to the search for equality.

More books in this series: Unabridged Start Classics