The Awakening and Selected Short Stor

About The Book

This collection includes the following selected works by Kate Chopin: The Awakening, Beyond the Bayou, Ma'ame Pelagie, Desiree's Baby, A Respectable Woman, The Kiss, A Pair of Silk Stockings, The Locket, and A Reflection

Product Details
  • Publisher: Start Classics (November 2013)
  • Length: 209 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627937979

Browse Related Books

More books in this series: Unabridged Start Classics