Tales of the Fish Patrol


About The Book

Included in this volume are "White and Yellow," "The King of the Greeks," "A Raid on the Oyster Pirates," "The Siege of the "Lancashire Queen,"" "Charley's Coup," "Demetrios Contos," and "Yellow Handkerchief."

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Classics (May 2014)
  • Length: 78 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781633551572

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Jack London