Skip to Main Content

Spoon River Anthology

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Spoon River Anthology, by Edgar Lee Masters, is a collection of short free-form poems that collectively describe the life of the fictional small town of Spoon River, named after the real Spoon River that ran near Masters' home town. The collection includes two hundred and twelve separate characters, all providing two-hundred forty-four accounts of their lives and losses

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (December 28, 2012)
  • Length: 90 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781625585899

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images