Skip to Main Content


Published by Pegasus Crime
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Author

Jan Costin Wagner was born in 1972 near Frankfurt. He divides his time between Germany and Finland (the home country of his wife). His novels include Silence and Ice Moon.      

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pegasus Crime (December 15, 2011)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781605982670

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images