Skip to Main Content


A Second Series of Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Louisa May Alcott (November 29, 1832 - March 6, 1888) was an American novelist best known as author of the novel Little Women and its sequels Little Men and Jo's Boys.

More books from this author: Louisa May Alcott