Skip to Main Content

About The Book

Two sisters, two very different lives: the next edge-of-your-seat thriller by Sophie McKenzie, bestselling author of Girl Missing

Asha has spent her life on an island community built on the principle of truth. But she discovers she has been lied to about something huge – a secret sister called Willow.

Willow has always believed her twin sister died years ago. So when she receives a message in the middle of the night from a girl claiming to be Asha, she doesn’t know what to think.

Can they piece together the truth about their pasts and find their way back to each other?

About The Author

Photo Credit: Middleton Mann

Sophie McKenzie was born and brought up in London, where she still lives with her teenage son. She has worked as a journalist and a magazine editor, and now writes full time. She has tallied up numerous award wins and has twice been longlisted for the Carnegie Medal.

About The Reader

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK (July 20, 2023)
  • Runtime: 6 hours and 36 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781398523272
  • Ages: 9 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sophie McKenzie

More books from this reader: Hanako Footman