Skip to Main Content

Princess Evie Magical Ponies Collection (Boxed Set)

The Forest Fairy Pony; Unicorn Riding Camp; The Rainbow Foal; The Enchanted Snow Pony

Illustrated by Sophie Tilley



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Princess Evie and her ponies go on magical journeys in these four books in an enchanting chapter book series about a princess, her stable full of ponies, and the amazing adventures they share—now together in one collectible paperback boxed set!

With her many magic pony friends, Princess Evie always has the perfect companion for any situation. With Willow, she learns to make new friends and explores an enchanted forest. Diamond joins her for a riding camp high up in the Cloud Kingdom where they help a runaway unicorn. When Evie wants to go to the annual Rainbow Blossom Festival, she takes Indigo to the celebration. And Silver partakes in the revelry of the Mid-Winter ball.

With her trusted equine helpers, Princess Evie spreads kindness while exploring her kingdom.

This sweet paperback boxed set includes:
The Forest Fairy Pony
Unicorn Riding Camp
The Rainbow Foal
The Enchanted Snow Pony

About The Author


Sarah KilBride is the author of Princess Evie’s Ponies. This series is enjoyed worldwide and Sarah is thrilled to see Evie’s adventures are now available in the US with Aladdin. She lives in the Black Mountains, Wales, with her husband, two young daughters, and Sid the cat.

About The Illustrator

Sophie Tilley lives in North Wales with her husband and three children.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (March 28, 2023)
  • Length: 448 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665940016
  • Grades: 1 - 4
  • Ages: 6 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sarah KilBride

More books from this illustrator: Sophie Tilley

More books in this series: Princess Evie