Skip to Main Content

Pizazz vs. Perfecto

Book #3 of Pizazz
Illustrated by Sophy Henn

About The Book

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz fights a seemingly perfect villain in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Pizazz has faced lots of different bad guys in her superhero career, but there’s never been anybody quite like Perfecto. Even though Perfecto is younger than Pizazz and should be less experienced, she always seems to live up her name—carrying out her dastardly plans perfectly!

The odds may be stacked against Pizazz, but she has a plan. All she has to do is out-perfect Perfecto! Can Pizazz beat the pint-sized villain at her own game?

About The Author

Author

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.

About The Illustrator

Author

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (December 7, 2021)
  • Length: 224 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534492509
  • Grades: 3 - 5
  • Ages: 8 - 10
  • Lexile ® 1040L The Lexile reading levels have been certified by the Lexile developer, MetaMetrics®

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sophy Henn

More books in this series: Pizazz