Skip to Main Content

Pink Lemonade

Published by Oni Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

LIST PRICE $24.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

In the tradition of Mike Allred's MADMAN and Grant Morrison's ZENITH comes the next great pop-saturated comics sensation from rising star Nick Cagnetti.

Mysterious past! Colorful costume! Altruistic outlook! Zippy motorcycle! And one very overactive imagination! Meet PINK LEMONADE—the new hero on the scene! She dreams of doing big things, but ultimately, she'll settle for just helping where she can. But when Pink Lemonade accidentally crashes into the set of the next Rex Radical blockbuster, she'll take an unexpected leap into the spotlight...and will soon find herself confronted by a series of increasingly threatening doppelgängers, extraterrestrial fanboys, and nefarious corporate machinations.

Collecting Pink Lemonade #1-6 in one complete volume.

About The Author

Nick Cagnetti is a cartoonist based in Arizona and a graduate of Arizona State University with experience doing storyboards and commercial art but he's been drawing forever thanks to a life-long love for comic books. He's been making his own regularly since 2012 with books like Infinite Wonders and The Spirit of The Shadows but he's best known for his work on Pink Lemonade.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Oni Press (July 4, 2023)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781637152195

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Nick Cagnetti