Skip to Main Content

Not Drunk Enough Vol. 1

Book #1 of Not Drunk Enough
Published by Oni Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Logan is a repairman in the wrong place at the wrong time—which is a creepy corporate lab in the middle of the night. After fighting off a freaky creature, he joins forces with three other poor souls trapped inside the building. Who are they? What are they doing here? What the hell is going on? And will any of them get out alive? The first in a brand new series from the mind of Tess Stone (HANNA IS NOT A BOY'S NAME, BUZZ!)!

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Oni Press (July 18, 2017)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781620104149

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Tess Stone

More books in this series: Not Drunk Enough