Skip to Main Content

Nebula Awards Showcase 2016

Published by Pyr
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). The editor, selected by SFWA’s anthology Committee (chaired by Mike Resnick), is American science fiction and fantasy writer Mercedes Lackey. This year’s Nebula winners are Ursula Vernon, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Nancy Kress, and Jeff VanderMeer, with Alaya Dawn Johnson winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy Book.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pyr (May 3, 2016)
  • Length: 412 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781633881389

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mercedes Lackey