Skip to Main Content

Nebula Awards Showcase 2014

Published by Pyr
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The latest volume of the prestigious anthology series, published annually across six decades! The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories in the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America® . The editor selected by SFWA's anthology committee (chaired by Mike Resnick) is American fantasy writer Kij Johnson, author of three novels and associate director of the Center for the Study of Science Fiction at the University of Kansas. This year's Nebula winners, and expected contributors, are Kim Stanley Robinson, Nancy Kress, Andy Duncan, and Aliette de Bodard, with E.C. Myers winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy Book.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pyr (May 20, 2014)
  • Length: 304 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781616149017

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kij Johnson