Skip to Main Content

Mighty Morphin Vol. 4

Published by BOOM! Studios
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

When the true evil behind the Empyreals is revealed, the Power Rangers must band together with unexpected allies to save Earth!


Decimated by an ambush from the power behind the Empyreals, the Power Rangers find themselves fractured and mourning for the loss of one of their own. Even as an all-out assault from the Empyreals is imminent, the Power Rangers must defend Angel Grove from the constant threat of Lord Zedd and his minions.

But saving Angel Grove, Earth, and the universe itself, will require the Rangers to set aside old rivalries and their feelings of betrayal to band together with unexpected allies. Will they be able to overcome their distrust of Grace Sterling, the new Green Ranger, and Promethea to band together for the greater good? Will the Omega Rangers return in time to help defend Earth? If they are to push back the Empyreals, the Power Rangers will need to learn who their true friends… and true enemies really are!

Superstar writer Ryan Parrott (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) and rising star artist Marco Renna continue the UNLIMITED POWER era as the shocking secrets of Zordon’s past are laid bare!

Collects Mighty Morphin #14-16.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (June 28, 2022)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684158362

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Ryan Parrott