Skip to Main Content

Mean Town Blues

Published by Pegasus Crime
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Author

Sam Reaves has written several Chicago-based crime novels, including the Cooper MacLeish series. As Dominic Martell, he has penned a European-based espionage trilogy. Reaves lives in Chicago.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pegasus Crime (November 17, 2008)
  • ISBN13: 9781605980034

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images