Skip to Main Content

Lost at Sea

Tenth Anniversary Hardcover Edition

Published by Oni Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Bryan Lee O'Malley before Scott Pilgrim.

Eighteen-year-old Raleigh doesn't have a soul. A cat stole it. Or at least that's what she tells people. Or at least that's what should tell people if she told people anything. So how did she end up on a cross-country road trip with three classmates she barely knows?

Bryan Lee O'Malley's first graphic novel, published eight months before Scott Pilgrim Vol 1, has become a quiet classic for anyones who's ever been eighteen, or confused, or both.

About The Author

Bryan Lee O'Malley is a Canadian cartoonist currently living in Los Angeles. His six-volume Scott Pilgrim series was a New York Times bestseller, an LA Times Book Prize finalist, and won an Eisner Award, two Harvey Awards, a Doug Wright Award, and a Joe Shuster Award. In 2010, Scott Pilgrim was adapted into a critically-acclaimed major motion picture (from Universal), video game (from Ubisoft), and the upcoming animated series on Netflix. His books (including Lost at SeaSeconds, and Snotgirl) have been translated into over twenty languages.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Oni Press (February 11, 2014)
  • Length: 192 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781620101131

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Bryan Lee O'Malley