Skip to Main Content

Level Grind

Justice Calling; Murder of Crows; Pack of Lies; Hunting Season



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

An omnibus of the first four books in the USA TODAY bestselling fantasy series—collected together for the first time in one volume. Jade Crow is a sorceress hiding from the most powerful sorcerer in the world: her ex-boyfriend.

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.

Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers—her ex-boyfriend Samir. Yet when dark powers threaten her friends’ lives, Jade must save them by using magic. But as soon as she does, her nemesis will find her and she won’t be able to stand up against him when he comes.

This is the collection of the first seven volumes of the Hugo Award nominated series: Justice Calling; Murder of Crows; Pack of Lies; and Hunting Season.

About The Author

Photograph (c) Annie Bellet

Annie Bellet is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Pyrrh Considerable Crimes Division, and Gryphonpike Chronicles series. She holds a BA in English and a BA in Medieval Studies and thus can speak a smattering of useful languages such as Anglo-Saxon and Medieval Welsh. Her interests besides writing include rock climbing, reading, horseback riding, video games, comic books, table-top RPGs, and many other nerdy pursuits. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and a very demanding Bengal cat.

Product Details

  • Publisher: S&S/Saga Press (October 4, 2016)
  • Length: 480 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481479400

Browse Related Books

Raves and Reviews

"Bellet infuses her prose with multiple shout-outs to geek and gamer culture, and the tone of her ensemble resembles Buffy the Vampire Slayer’s gung-ho Scooby Gang. Fans of urban fantasy will be drawn to this intriguing series."

– - Publishers Weekly

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Annie Bellet

More books in this series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress