Skip to Main Content

Jamie McGuire Beautiful Series Ebook Boxed Set

Beautiful Disaster, Walking Disaster, and A Beautiful Wedding

About The Book

From New York Times bestselling author Jamie McGuire, a boxed set of the first three books in the “deliciously intense” (USA TODAY) Beautiful series, including Beautiful Disaster—the inspiration behind the major motion picture—Walking Disaster, and A Beautiful Wedding.

In the “insanely addictive” (Jessica Park, New York Times bestselling author) Beautiful Disaster, Abby Abernathy is determined to leave her dark past behind as she begins college. But when she meets the campus charmer, Travis Maddox, all her plans disappear. Travis is intrigued by the standoffish Abby and devises a plot to pull her into his life, unaware that he has met his match.

Then in Walking Disaster, Travis thinks he is far too strong to fall for a woman. But Abby has changed his life completely in this retelling of Beautiful Disaster from his perspective.

Finally, Abby and Travis have unexpectedly married. Everything about their elopement has been top-secret…until now in the whirlwind romance A Beautiful Wedding.

About The Author

Photograph © Sara Eaton Photography

Jamie McGuire is the New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful DisasterWalking Disaster, A Beautiful WeddingAlmost Beautiful, and the Maddox Brothers series. She lives in Tulsa, Oklahoma, with her children and two rescue pups, Finn and Coco. Please visit

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (May 30, 2023)
  • Length: 1040 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781668036570

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jamie McGuire