Skip to Main Content

Jacob's Eclipse

Book #11 of Shark's Edge
Published by Waterhouse Press LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Living their worst nightmare while chasing their happily ever after.

Cassiopeia Shark is living every parent's nightmare. Her child is missing, and keeping the two men she loves the most from pointing fingers and tearing each other apart could get in the way of finding her.

Jacob Cole finally has his family together and is ready to build a life with the woman he's loved for over a decade. That is, if their families can stay out of the way and trust they're making the right choices.

The hunt is on for the man responsible for kidnapping their precious daughter and to finally fit the pieces together that make up the complicated puzzle of the Shark's Edge series.

The final book in the captivating series about the life of Sebastian Shark and those surrounding him will answer questions, tug at hearts, and of course, heat up the bedroom.

About The Author

International bestselling author Victoria Blue lives in her own portion of the galaxy known as Southern California. There, she finds the love and life–sustaining power of one amazing sun, two unique and awe-inspiring planets, and four indifferent yet comforting moons. Life is fantastic and challenging and every day brings new adventures to be discovered. She looks forward to seeing what’s next!

Product Details

  • Publisher: Waterhouse Press LLC (August 29, 2023)
  • Length: 304 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781642633702

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Victoria Blue

More books in this series: Shark's Edge