How Ya Livin'


About The Author

Jonathan Luckett is a native of Brooklyn who has been writing since the seventh grade. He is also the author of Feeding Frenzy, Jasmimium, and Dissolve. He lives in Maryland. Visit

Product Details

  • Publisher: Strebor Books (June 29, 2004)
  • Length: 672 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781593090258

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jonathan Luckett