Skip to Main Content

Hello Knights! Ninjas! Robots! and Dinosaurs! (Boxed Set)

Hello Knights!; Hello Ninjas!; Hello Robots!; Hello Dinosaurs!

Part of A Hello Book
Illustrated by Chris Dickason



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

From New York Times bestselling author Joan Holub comes an action-packed four-book collection full of silly knights, ninjas, robots, and dinosaurs!

The first four books in the Hello novelty board book series from Joan Holub, is now available in one hilarious collection! Perfect for reading out loud, Holub’s hilarious text and Chris Dickason’s playful illustrations will have little ones learning and laughing as they meet a group of silly knights, ninjas, robots, and dinosaurs!

A clever, interactive approach to first concepts, the Hello board books introduce important “next-step” concepts like opposites, counting, sequencing, and comparisons!

This awesome collection includes:
Hello Knights!
Hello Ninjas!
Hello Robots!
Hello Dinosaurs!

About The Author

Joan Holub has authored and/or illustrated over 140 children’s books, including the Goddess Girls series, the Heroes in Training series, the New York Times bestselling picture book Mighty Dads (illustrated by James Dean), and Little Red Writing (illustrated by Melissa Sweet). She lives in North Carolina and is online at

About The Illustrator

Chris Dickason grew up somewhere between the canals of southwest France, the Swiss mountains, England’s estuaries and amusement arcades. The youngest of four children (the ‘little brother’ role he still embraces in adulthood). Chris spent the majority of his education drawing on his friends’ schoolbooks and was brought up on a diet of Tom & Jerry, Swiss chocolates, cheap fizzy pop and French sunshine.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Simon (August 6, 2019)
  • Length: 104 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534443204

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Joan Holub

More books from this illustrator: Chris Dickason

More books in this series: A Hello Book