Skip to Main Content


Published by Waterhouse Press LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The harmony they create together may not be enough…

Rocker Jesse Pike’s chance at fame may be ruined when his drummer ends up out of commission. Jesse blames himself. If he’d been with his friend instead of shacking up with Brianna Steel, none of this would be happening. Now their big break as the opening act for Emerald Phoenix on a hugely publicized tour of Europe may end as they’re technically in breach of contract.

Brianna also blames herself. She put herself between Jesse and his band for purely selfish reasons, and now Jesse and his drummer are paying the price. She desperately wants to fix things, but she doesn’t know how.

Circumstances aren’t always what they seem, though, and a surprise admission from a trusted friend plus the arrival of a newcomer upend Jesse’s world. But the worst is yet to come…

About The Author

#1 New York Times, #1 USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Helen Hardt’s passion for the written word began with the books her mother read to her at bedtime. She wrote her first story at age six and hasn’t stopped since. In addition to being an award-winning author of romantic fiction, she’s a mother, a black belt in Taekwondo, a grammar geek, an appreciator of fine red wine, and a lover of Ben & Jerry’s ice cream. She writes from her home in Colorado, where she lives with her family. Helen loves to hear from readers.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Waterhouse Press LLC (March 26, 2024)
  • Length: 288 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781642633788

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Helen Hardt

More books in this series: Steel Brothers Saga