Skip to Main Content

About The Book

Fans of the X-Men will love the Guild of Truth series! A trio of supernaturally gifted couples must fight to stop a power-hungry corporation determined to exploit their abilities for profit. Join them in a world of danger and intrigue as they discover that love is the greatest superpower of all.

Silent as the Grave: Felix Del Valle is an Eraser, making objects vanish with a wave of his hand. He's sent to help his Mirror Mate, Cali Crazar, after a vision from the future shows a grim fate for her. Only problem? Cali has no idea that she can manipulate sound, nor that there's an entire supernatural world she's a part of. Then she discovers she's the evil Kratos Corporation's next target for torture. Will she listen to her heart and acknowledge the truth before it's too late?

Shield from the Heart: After being imprisoned and tortured by Vander Donahughe for months, Merrick Haskell wants revenge. But now he's battling a soul-deep connection with his unexpected rescuer, Sydney Spencer. She holds the key to stopping Vander from eliminating their friends one by one. Together Sydney and Merrick must race against the clock to defeat him and forge a future together.

Locked Out of Love: Fate couldn't have picked a worse Mirror Mate for Joel Kegler. Melanie Vyntra wants nothing to do with his Guild of Truth. But to save her brother from uncontrollable visions, she'll have to get close to Joel. Can he prove to her their powers are not a curse but a gift before Melanie destroys everything he loves?

Sensuality Level: Sensual

About The Author

An Adams Media author.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Crimson Romance (October 24, 2016)
  • Length: 100 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781507201985

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Mary K Norris