Skip to Main Content

Grandmother Elsie

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

In this eight volume in the The Original Elsie Dinsmore Series, Elsie's children -- Elsie, Edward, and Violet -- grow up and become adults. The events leading up to their marriages are causes for great celebration, and soon Elsie becomes a delighted, happy grandmother.

More books from this author: Martha Finley