Skip to Main Content

Forward the Mage

Edited by James Baen
Published by Baen
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Authors

Eric Flint is a modern master of alternate history fiction, with 3 million books in print. He’s the author/creator of the multiple New York Times best-selling Ring of Fire series, starting with first novel 1632. With David Drake he has written six popular novels in the “Belisarius” alternate Roman history series, and with David Weber, he has collaborated on 1633 and 1634: The Baltic War, as well as four novels in Weber’s Honorverse series. Flint was for many years a labor union activist. He lives near Chicago, Illinois.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Baen (August 1, 2003)
  • Length: 608 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780743471466

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Eric Flint