Skip to Main Content

Forged

A Cold Iron eBook Set

Fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole will love the first three books in the Cold Iron series—Cold Iron, Silver Skin, and Stone Song—now available in one convenient ebook boxed set! Don’t miss this fast-paced, sexy paranormal romance series set in Boston’s gangland about a fierce race of warriors and the impending fall of the wall between worlds.

D.L. McDermott is an author and screenwriter whose credits include episodes of the animated series Tron: Uprising. Her short fiction has appeared in Alfred Hitchcock’s Mystery Magazine and Albedo One. The director of several award-winning short films, her most recent project, The Night Caller, aired on WNET Channel 13 and was featured on Ain’t It Cool News. She is married with one cat and divides her time between Los Angeles and Salem.

More books from this author: D.L. McDermott