Skip to Main Content

Daniel's Grr-ific Stories! (Comes with a tigertastic growth chart!) (Boxed Set)

Welcome to the Neighborhood!; Daniel Goes to School; Goodnight, Daniel Tiger; Daniel Visits the Doctor; Daniel's First Sleepover; The Baby Is Here!

Adapted by Various / Illustrated by Various



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

A new generation of children love Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood, inspired by the classic series Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood!

Daniel Tiger fans will love this sweet carry-along 8x8 storybook boxed set with six adorable stories!

Whether he’s making new friends or going to a superspecial sleepover, every day holds a new adventure for Daniel Tiger! Now children can learn and grow on-the-go with six of Daniel’s biggest adventures in one carry-along boxed set—complete with a tiger-tastic handle!

This boxed set includes Welcome to the Neighborhood; Daniel Goes to School; Daniel Visits the Doctor; Daniel’s First Sleepover; Goodnight, Daniel Tiger; and The Baby Is Here!

© 2015 The Fred Rogers Company

About The Illustrator

A Simon & Schuster author. 

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Spotlight (July 28, 2015)
  • Length: 144 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481443913
  • Grades: P - 2
  • Ages: 3 - 7

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this illustrator: Various

More books in this series: Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood